Chicago Live Music Calendar Archive

Sort Posts by:

Chicago Live Music Calendar January 23 – 29

It’s been quite a while since I have posted a Chicago live music calendar, so here goes. There are some great shows in Chicago this week including Buddy Guy’s weekend residence at his own club, Buddy Guy’s Legends. Justin Vernon’s (Bon Iver) main squeeze, Kathleen Edwards will

Chicago Live Music Calendar May 30 – June 5

Leo Kottke Monday, May 30 The Baseball Project @ Cubby Bear Justin Townes Earle @ Jay Pritzker Pavilion Tuesday, May 31 Black Label Society @ House of Blues Glasvegas @ Bottom Lounge Melvins @ Double Door “Weird Al” Yankovic @ Arcada Theatre Wednesday, June 1 Matthew and

Chicago Live Music Calendar May 23 – 29

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit – Photo by Allison V. Smith Monday, May 23 Bonnie “Prince” Billy @ Millennium Park Lykke Li @ Metro Tuesday, May 24 Adele @ Riviera Theatre Man Man @ Metro Wednesday, May 25 David Lowery @ Lincoln Hall Thursday, May 26

Chicago Live Music Calendar: May 16 – 22

Monday, May 16 Paul Simon @ Vic Theatre Warren Haynes Band @ Park West Tuesday, May 17 Echo & The Bunnymen @ Riviera Theatre Elizabeth and The Catapult @ Schubas Radio Moscow @ Double Door Paul Simon @ Chicago Theatre The Twilight Singers w/ Margot & The

Chicago Live Music Calendar: May 9 – 15

Monday, May 9 Here We Go Magic @ Schubas Tuesday, May 10 The Fiery Furnaces @ Schubas Prussia @ Lincoln Hall Rammstein @ Allstate Arena Sexfist @ Kinetic Playground Wednesday, May 11 The Fiery Furnaces @ Schubas Sheryl Crow @ Genesse Theatre (Waukegan, IL) Smith Westerns @

Chicago Live Music Calendar May 2 – 8

Monday, May 2 John Vanderslice @ Lincoln Hall Tuesday, May 3 Tame Impala @ Lincoln Hall Bowling for Soup @ Botton Lounge Lord Huron @ Schubas Wednesday, May 4 The Kills @ The Vic Theatre Manchester Orchestra @ Metro Yawn @ Lincoln Hall Thursday, May 5 A-Trak

Scents and Subtle Sounds Music Blog is Stephen Fry proof thanks to caching by WP Super Cache